Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
How to Prepare for OFCCP Manager Interviews
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
How to Prepare for OFCCP Manager Interviews
November 13, 2018 - 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EST

There's often a level of uncertainty and uneasiness among managers when their organization is scheduled for an OFCCP compliance review. These audits can create a heavy burden on the individuals involved and the results can have an enormous impact.

Join Local JobNetwork, along with Alissa Horvitz and Joshua Roffman of Roffman Horvitz, PLC, as we break down the key aspects of preparing for OFCCP manager reviews. The webinar will touch on distinctions in a manager review, as well as the details that are included in the interview process. You should do everything you can to ensure your managers are prepared for an OFCCP audit.

Discussion Topics:

  • OFCCP audit process
  • Manager interview vs. employee interview
  • Four common interview types
  • Manager interview tips & considerations
  • Live Q&A
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.